Tagging Content

To get more views and readership on my website/blog, I decided to start tagging my posts so that they pop up more on google for those specifically looking for the topic I have written about.

First I went to my dashboard, clicked ‘posts’, then clicked a post I needed to tag and scrolled down to the bottom of the page. At the bottom of the page, just below categories, there is a small box called Tags which is where I typed up keywords related to my post. When adding my tags in, I made sure to put commas between each word to seperate the tags.

Leave a Reply

